Donna K. Thewes - President Ann M. Balcerzak, Esq. - Vice President Diane L. Butler - Member Timothy J. Mummert, Esq. – Member Raymond M. Rankin – Member Eric C. Brousaides, Esq. – Counsel



Guy C. Mickley - Director Charlotte B. Davis - Deputy Director

https://www.howardcountymd.gov/board-elections
www.facebook.com/hocoboe
@HoCoBOEMaryland

**BOARD OF ELECTIONS** 

## **PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT**

## The next open meeting of the Howard County Board of Elections <u>will be held Virtually</u> and is scheduled for Monday, June 27, 2022\* at 4:00 pm

Members of the public who wish to attend may do so by web through Google Meet or by phone as noted below:

Join via Google Meet: meet.google.com/fns-jxvo-fxg

Join by Phone: 1-413-679-2337 (PIN-253 939 388#)

## **SPECIAL NOTE:**

\*Part of the Board Meeting may be conducted as an Executive Session regarding any subject matter permitted pursuant to Maryland's Open Meetings Act General Provisions Article Section 3-305 of the Annotated Code of Maryland.