## MEMORANDUM

TO: Columbia Downtown Housing Corporation Board of Directors

FROM: CDHC Nominating Committee

**DATE:** January 15, 2020

SUBJECT: Nominating Committee Report for January 2020 Annual Meeting

The Nominating Committee Chair Paul Casey and members Patricia Sylvester and Peter Morgan make the following recommendations to the full Board:

- A. We nominate Christopher Fritz, Mary Ka Kanahan, Peter Morgan and Bruce Rothschild whose terms expire January 2020, for three-year terms ending January 2023.
- B. Nomination of Officers for one-year terms ending January 2021

Patricia Sylvester, President Bethany Hooper, Treasurer Bruce Rothschild, Secretary